Digital Sense

Esta es la portada del audiolibro Digital Sense

Escrito por

Chris J. Snook Travis Wright

Narrado por

Walter Dixon




7h 29m 09s

(0 calificaciones)

Compete in the digital world with pragmatic strategies for successDigital Sense provides a complete playbook for organizations seeking a more engaged customer experience strategy. By reorganizing sales and marketing to compete in today's digital-first, omni-channel environment, you gain newfound talent and knowledge from the resources already at hand. This audiobook provides two pragmatic frameworks for implementing and customizing a new marketing operating system at any size organization, with step-by-step roadmaps for optimizing your customer experience to gain a competitive advantage. The Experience Marketing Framework and the Social Business Strategy Framework break down proven methods for exceeding the expectations customers form throughout the entirety of the buying journey. Customizable for any industry, sector, or scale, these frameworks can help your organization leap to the front of the line.The evolution of marketing and sales demands a revolution in business strategy, but realizing the irrelevance of traditional methods doesn't necessarily mean knowing what comes next. This book shows you how to compete in today's market, with real-world frameworks for implementation.Optimize competitive advantage and customer experienceMap strategy back to business objectivesEngage customers with a pragmatic, proven marketing systemReorganize sales and marketing to fill talent and knowledge gapsToday's customer is savvy, with more options than ever before. It's critical to meet them where they are, and engagement is the cornerstone of any cohesive, effective strategy. The technological revolution has opened many doors for marketing and sales, but the key is knowing what lies behind each one-what works for your competitor may not be right for you. Digital Sense cuts through the crosstalk and confusion to give you a solid strategy for success.

Idioma: Inglés

Duración: 7h 29m 09s

Publicado por Gildan Audio